hit tracker

Wave Me Goodbye

ISBN 10 : 9781448198061
ISBN 13 : 1448198062

September, 1939. As the Second World War begins, ten-year-old Shirley is sent away on a train with her schoolmates. She doesn’t know where she’s going, or what’s going to hap..


Wave Me Goodbye

ISBN 10 : 085753517X
ISBN 13 : 9780857535177

September, 1939. As the Second World War begins, ten-year-old Shirley is sent away on a train with her schoolmates. She doesn't know where she's going, or what's going to happen to..


Wave Me Goodbye And Hearts Undefeated Omnibus

ISBN 10 : 1844080315
ISBN 13 : 9781844080311

An invaluable omnibus that brings together women as diverse as Barbara Cartland, Virginia Woolf, Doris Lessing, a Soho street-sweeper and an air-raid warden. Containing fiction and..


Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye

ISBN 10 : 1503945227
ISBN 13 : 9781503945227

As the devastating years of the Second World War march ever closer, the beautiful Redcliffe sisters must face their own struggles and navigate the perils of growing up—and growin..


Wave Me Goodbye

ISBN 10 : 075053897X
ISBN 13 : 9780750538978

A compelling story of tragedy and triumph in WWII. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves. When war is declared, four plucky girls from Dartford Grace, Sally, Rose and Da..


Wave Me Goodbye Part Two Chapters 8 13

ISBN 10 : 9780007561247
ISBN 13 : 0007561245

Wave Me Goodbye can be read either as a full length book or in 3 serialised eBook only parts...


Hetty Feather

ISBN 10 : 9781783196753
ISBN 13 : 1783196750

ROLL UP and join Hetty on her escape from the Foundling Hospital. TREMBLE as she faces Matron Stinking Bottomly. THRILL as she discovers the squirrel house and Tanglefield’s Trav..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *